Find a digital agency job

Try and find another straight digital agency job:

By this I mean something with a title like Creative or Strategy Director type deal.

  • pro – obviously lots of experience going back forever
  • pro – in theory stable which would be nice given the family situation
  • pro – get to meet a whole new bunch of folk, which I do genuinely enjoy
  • pro – might be some interesting creative strategic work to be done without having to worry about the messy neccessities of running the ‘business’
  • con – same old work but I didn’t start it and couldn’t neccessarily build it
  • con – feeling a bit burned – might be a bit soon to jump in
  • con – nobody could possibly be a better boss than me ;-)
  • con – perceptively a step backwards even though I’ve never really had a job so you could argue that it’s a step forward but really depends on what it is
  • con – dunno if I’m even employable
    • holytornado
    • February 4th, 2010

    Tried that. Most agencies suck. If I ever find a good one I’ll let you know. But really, I think digital people make overall, bad bosses. Though to be fair, you were better than most. Anyway, I really regretted LBi.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 854 other followers

